Berries - Organic Dried White Mulberries | 1KG
Berries - Organic Dried White Mulberries | 1KG
Berries - Organic Dried White Mulberries | 1KG

Organic Dried White Mulberries | 1KG

7

Product packaging may vary while we change to our new labels

BBE: April 2020


£8.50 Regular price £15.00

Product description:

Our mulberries are grown and sourced from the white mulberry tree in Eastern Turkey. These moreish berries are a good source of fibre and iron which contributes to the functioning of the immune system, the blood, and is important for maintaining energy levels combating fatigue. They are very easy to use. Simply add them to your breakfast muesli bowl or incorporate them into your favourite baked treats. Or enjoy them as is as a tasty on-the-go snack.

  • Organic
  • Vegan, Gluten-Free and Kosher
  • 100% natural – Just dried white mulberries

Ingredients: 100% Mulberries

Allergen advice: Packed in a facility that handles nuts

Customer Reviews

4.1 Based on 7 reviews
5 ★
71% 
5
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
14% 
1
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
14% 
1
Customer Photos
86reviewers would recommend this product Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

K
06/10/2019
Karl
I recommend this product

Disappointed

I've bought dried mulberries from other shops and online suppliers in the past. The pack of dried mulberries I received felt like it was a mixed batch, the colour was not uniform and some were tasty and chewy (as they should be) but most were very dry, crumbly and flavourless. I don't think I'll buy this product again through this website.

S
05/30/2019
Saj
I recommend this product

Delicious mulberries

First time order from Superfood Outlet and very happy. Ordered bank holiday Monday and received Wednesday so quick delivery. As for the mulberries, they are absolutely delicious. I bought them to use in smoothies for their nutritional profile and antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties. For me, this means quicker and better recovery from sore and tired muscles after football but they are so moreishly tasty that I'll also be using them as a sweet snack after meals to satisfy my sweet tooth. £6 for 1kg is amazing value as it's half the price of majority of other retailers. Still has a good month left on the best before date but will be finished by then so unless you plan on storing these and using them sparely, Superfood Outlet has to be the go to for this product........ all berries and powders come in a high quality foil sealed reseable package that helps retain freshness. Glad to have found this website and l'll no doubt be a regular shopper with these guys. PS....... this is an honest, unbiased review from a first time customer. Had never heard of these guys before but I'm very happy with my order which included several other items...... can highly recommend them without reservation due to quality and amazingly low prices. Everything on the website comes with a best before date clearly advertised so no nasty surprises.

F
05/27/2019
Flora
I recommend this product

Toffee popcorn

These mulberries are very delicious. Not soft and soggy like some which are prone to mould. These are like toffee popcorn. By far the best I have tasted and by far the best price. Love them in yoghurt.

DO
05/08/2019
Daniel O.
United Kingdom
I recommend this product

I am yet to receive my order

I am yet to receive my order...i paid for premium service but has not seen anything yet.

Daniel O. verified customer review of Organic Dried White Mulberries | 1KG
05/09/2019
Superfood Outlet

Hi Daniel, I'm sorry to hear your order has not arrived yet. I can see from the tracking details that we shipped the order the same day, being a Friday, your order would be delivered on following Monday (as per our shipping policy DPD do not deliver on the weekend). As you can see from the image, they attempted delivery on Monday but you were not in (you would have received a timeslot by email or text message on the day), you subsequently changed your preferences so that the order would be delivered to a neighbour, it was then changed to "leave in a safe place" ) again, a timeslot would have been emailed to you), this delivery also failed as the "safe place" was unavailable and they couldn't contact you as you haven't added a mobile number to your account. You then changed the delivery option again, you selected to have it delivered to a pickup point, which in this case is Woodvale Supermarket (you'll need the pickup pass that DPD emailed to you, to collect it) and ready to collect. Sadly, we have no control over the changes you make to the delivery method and we're sorry you didn't get in touch after you missed the delivery the last time as we could have contacted DPD to arrange for the Parcel to be sent to another address. Please let me know if you have any problems collecting the order from the Supermarket. Regards, Dan

AH
04/22/2019
Anthony H.
United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Bulk Order

Easy to use web site, super fast delivery, good packaging